Seneca Falls, NY - Historic Gateway to the Finger Lakes
 
 
    Town Government | Community | For Business | Police | Fire | Seneca County | Historic Seneca Falls        Visit Seneca Falls!    Home
 
   

TOWN GOVERNMENT

 

  -   Town Council
 
  -   Office of the Town Clerk
      Marriage License, Dog License, Hunting & Fishing, Vital Records
 
  -   Minutes & Agenda Directory (.pdf/.doc repository)
 
  -   Day Court
 
  -   Town Assessor
 
  -   Tax Information
 
  -   Code Enforcement & Zoning
      Code Violations, Building Permits, Zoning Maps
 
  -   Water & Sewer Department
 
  -   Town Planning, Town ZBA and Town HPC Rosters
 
  -   Elections
 

MONTHLY FINANCIAL REPORTS

AUGUST 2018: Water | Vince's Park | Sewer | General Fund | Recreation | Highway

HOURS OF OPERATION

Monday - Friday

Assessors Office:  8:30 - 4:30
Water Dept:  8:30 - 4:00
Town Clerk:  9:00 - 5:00
Town Court:  9:00 - 1:00
Codes/Zoning:  9:00 - 5:00

TOWN GOVERNMENT LISTINGS

Town Supervisor
Gregory P. Lazzaro

130 Ovid Street
Seneca Falls, NY 13148
315-568-0940
glazzaro@senecafalls.com

Deputy Supervisor
Lou Ferrara Jr.
130 Ovid Street
Seneca Falls, NY 13148
315-246-2013
lferrara@senecafalls.com

Town Clerk
Nicaletta Greer
130 Ovid Street
Seneca Falls, NY 13148
315-568-8013
ngreer@senecafalls.com

Town Court
Justice Charles (Chuck) Lafler
Justice Sean Laquidari
130 Ovid Street
Seneca Falls, NY 13148
315-568-9234

Chief of Police
Stuart W. Peenstra
130 Ovid Street
315-568-4850
speenstra@senecafallspd.net

Assessor
Stephanie Holtz
130 Ovid Street
Seneca Falls, NY 13148
315-568-9700
sholtz@senecafalls.com

Highway Superintendent
Jim Peterson
187 Ovid Street
Seneca Falls, NY 13148
315-568-6288

Tax Receiver 
Nicaletta Greer

130 Ovid Street
Seneca Falls, NY 13148
315-568-0967
ngreer@senecafalls.com

Chief Water Treatment Plant Operator

Chief Waste Water Treatment Plant Operator
Joe Tullo
9 ½ Seneca Street
Seneca Falls, NY 13148
315-568-4154

Water/Sewer Account Manager
Senior Account Clerk

Sarah Wright
130 Ovid Street
Seneca Falls, NY 13148
315-568-6211
Fax: 315-568-4672
sfwclerk@senecafalls.com

Dog Control Officer
Dallyn Jenkins

50 E. River Road
Waterloo, NY 13165
315-539-9355

Zoning & Code Enforcement Officer 
Dean Zettlemoyer
130 Ovid Street
Seneca Falls, NY 13148
315-568-8013
sfzoning@senecafalls.com

Town Historian
Frances Barbieri

Seneca Falls, NY
315-568-8412

Town Attorney
David Lee Foster
130 Ovid Street, Rm 158
Seneca Falls, NY 13148
C: 585-261-6580 | O: 315-568-8013 ext. 505
dlfoster@senecafalls.com

Network Administrator
Marshall Foster

130 Ovid Street
Seneca Falls, NY 13148
mfoster@senecafalls.com



Town Government | Community | For Business | Police | Fire | Seneca County | Historic Seneca Falls | Visit Seneca Falls | Home
© 2018 The Town of Seneca Falls, NY