Seneca Falls, NY - Historic Gateway to the Finger Lakes
 
 
    Town Government | Community | For Business | Police | Fire | Seneca County | Historic Seneca Falls        Visit Seneca Falls!    Home
 
   

Town Planning, Town ZBA and Town HPC Rosters

 


ZONING BOARD

Meets 3rd Thursday
5 Yr. Term – Alternate 1 Yr. Term

Joseph Cordaro – 2313 Lower Lake Rd. 12/31/2020
315-568-6332
jmcordaro45@yahoo.com

David R. Bellomo – 24 Porter St. 12/31/2016
568-6975
dbellomo@rochester.rr.com

Daniel R. Emmo – 117 Bridge St. 12/31/2017
568-8672
uncadan64@aol.com

Marie Scoles – 1764 Gravel Rd. (Chair) 12/31/2018
568-0023
courian@aol.com

Matthew Blair – 68 W. Bayard St. 12/31/2019
315-878-4000
mattman2013.4@gmail.com

Frank T. DeJohn – PO Box 477 (Alternate) 12/31/2016
568-2570
Cell: 729-2820
ftdejohn@gmail.com

Vacant

PLANNING BOARD

Meets 4th Thursday
5 Yr. Term – Alternate 1 Yr. Term

Daniel Babbitt, Sr. (chair) – 32 Pleasant St. 12/31/2018
568-6196
danbabbitt@verizon.net

Jeffrey Wilkes – 2498 Lower Lake Rd. – 12/31/2021
568-1689
jwlks@rochester.rr.com

Mary Kelleher – 2228 Lake Rd. 12/31/2016
568-8038 or Work: 539-1768
mkelleher@co.seneca.ny.us

August P. Sinicropi – 10 Troup St. 12/31/2017
712-4056
asinicr1@rochester.rr.com

John Quattrociocchi – 19 Edgewood Rd. 12/31/2019
568-4263
JQuattro47@yahoo.com

Francis Brady – 7 Jay St. (Alternate) 12/31/2016
568-8119 Cell: 416-7399
joycebrady@verizon.net

Joanne Elliott – 42 Cayuga St., (Alternate) – 12/31/2016
568-9690
karljoanne@aol.com

HERITAGE PRESERVATION COMMISSION

Meets 4th Tuesday
7 Yr. Term

Lorrilyn Bove (Chair) – PO Box 266 12/31/2021
ljbove@gmail.com
224-2296

Christopher Lytle – 56 Cayuga St. 12/31/2019
ctl@lytlenet.net
315-224-8639

Paul Richard Foote – 40 Cayuga St. 12/31/2016
PRFOOTE3@hotmail.com
585-737-8254

Maria Maynard – 87 Cayuga St. 12/31/2018
mbmaynard@yahoo.com
607-327-1815

Domenica Catalano – 73 State St. 12/31/2019
dcatalano2@yahoo.com
607-426-5840

Vacant

Vacant




Town Government | Community | For Business | Police | Fire | Seneca County | Historic Seneca Falls | Visit Seneca Falls | Home
© 2017 The Town of Seneca Falls, NY