Seneca Falls, NY - Historic Gateway to the Finger Lakes
 
 
    Town Government | Community | For Business | Police | Fire | Seneca County | Historic Seneca Falls        Visit Seneca Falls!    Home
 
   

Town Planning, Town ZBA and Town HPC Rosters

 

 

HERITAGE PRESERVATION COMMISSION

Meets 4th Tuesday
7 Yr. Term

Christopher Lytle (Chair) – 56 Cayuga St. 12/31/2019
ctl@lytlenet.net
315-224-8639

Lorrilyn Bove – PO Box 266 12/31/2021
ljbove@gmail.com
224-2296

Domenica Catalano – 73 State St. 12/31/2019
dcatalano2@yahoo.com
607-426-5840

Charles Genco - 42 Cayuga St.
chuckjgenco@gmail.com

Virginia Konz - 22 Ridge St. 12/31/2025
vkonz@rochester.rr.com
315-712-4182

Sean Painter - 40 Cayuga St. 12/31/2025
lgbsean@aol.com
602-790-9811

PLANNING BOARD

Meets 4th Thursday (before Zoning Board)
5 Yr. Term – Alternate 1 Yr. Term

Daniel Babbitt, Sr. 12/31/2018
32 Pleasant Street
315-568-6196
danbabbitt@verizon.net

John Quattrocciocchi 12/31/2019
19 Edgewood Road
315-568-4263
Jquattro47@yahoo.com

Jeffrey Wilkes 12/31/2020
2498 Lower Lake Road
315-568-1689
jwlks@rochester.rr.com

Theresa Bradley 12/31/2021
2922 Kingdom Road
315-374-7428
theresabradley@aol.com

Suzanne Lee 12/31/2022
18 Peterman Road
315-651-0801
leesuzanne270@yahoo.com

Domenica Catalano 12/31/2022
73 State Street
607-426-5840
dcatalano2@yahoo.com

ZONING BOARD

Meets 4th Thursday (after Planning Board)
5 Yr. Term – Alternate 1 Yr. Term

Marie Scoles (Chair) 12/31/2018
1764 Gravel Road
315-568-0023
courian@aol.com

Matthew Blair 12/31/2019
68 W. Bayard Street
845-337-6904
mattman2013.4@gmail.com

Joseph Cordaro 12/31/2020
2313 Lower Lake Road
315-568-6332
jmcordaro45@yahoo.com

Susan Sauvageau 12/31/2021
61 Fall Street
315-568-2426
ssauvageau@co.seneca.ny.us

Daniel R. Emmo 12/31/2022
117 Bridge Street
315-568-8672
uncadan64@aol.com

ALTERNATES
1-Year Term

Frank T. DeJohn 12/31/2018
27 Tall Oaks Drive
315-568-2570
ftdejohn@gmail.com

Frank Ruzicka 12/31/2019
2203 Morris Drive
315-712-4013
fruzicka@comcast.net





Town Government | Community | For Business | Police | Fire | Seneca County | Historic Seneca Falls | Visit Seneca Falls | Home
© 2019 The Town of Seneca Falls, NY