Seneca Falls, NY - Historic Gateway to the Finger Lakes
 
 
    Town Government | Community | For Business | Police | Fire | Seneca County | Historic Seneca Falls        Visit Seneca Falls!    Home
 
   

Town Planning, Town ZBA and Town HPC Rosters

 

 

HERITAGE PRESERVATION COMMISSION

Meets 4th Tuesday
7 Yr. Term

Christopher Lytle (Chair) 12/31/2019
36 Cayuga St.
ctl@lytlenet.net
315-224-8639

Lorrilyn Bove 12/31/2021
PO Box 266
ljbove@gmail.com
224-2296

Domenica Catalano 12/31/2019
73 State St.
dcatalano2@yahoo.com
607-426-5840

Charles Genco
42 Cayuga St.
chuckjgenco@gmail.com

Virginia Konz 12/31/2025
22 Ridge St.
vkonz@rochester.rr.com
315-712-4182

Sean Painter 12/31/2025
40 Cayuga St.
lgbsean@aol.com
602-790-9811

PLANNING BOARD

Meets 4th Thursday (before Zoning Board)
5 Yr. Term – Alternate 1 Yr. Term

Jeffrey Wilkes (Chair) 12/31/2020
2498 Lower Lake Road
jwlks@rochester.rr.com
315-568-1689

John Quattrocciocchi 12/31/2019
19 Edgewood Road
Jquattro47@yahoo.com
315-568-4263

Frank Ruzicka 12/31/23
2203 Morris Drive
fruzicka@comcast.net
315-712-4013

Melissa Brown 12/31/2022
63 State Street
brand317@gmail.com
315-651-9763

VACANT

ALTERNATES

Domenica Catalano 12/31/2019
73 State Street
dcatalano2@yahoo.com
607-426-5840

Steve Gleason 12/31/2019
11 Carol Avenue
Seneca Falls, NY 13148
cgleason6@rochester.rr.com
315-568-5581

ZONING BOARD

Meets 4th Thursday (after Planning Board)
5 Yr. Term – Alternate 1 Yr. Term

Daniel R. Emmo (Chair) 12/31/2022
117 Bridge Street
uncadan64@aol.com
315-568-8672

Tom Scoles 12/31/2023
1764 Gravel Road
tscoles@co.seneca.ny.us
315-568-0023

Matthew Blair 12/31/2019
68 W. Bayard Street
mattman2013.4@gmail.com
845-337-6904

Joseph Cordaro
2313 Lower Lake Road
jmcordaro45@yahoo.com
315-568-6332

Susan Sauvageau 12/31/2021
61 Fall Street
ssauvageau@co.seneca.ny.us
315-568-2426

ALTERNATES

Frank T. DeJohn 12/31/2019
27 Tall Oaks Drive
ftdejohn@gmail.com
315-568-2570

Tim Hopkins 12/31/2019
2895 Route 89
thopkin1@rochester.rr.com
   315-651-5145





Town Government | Community | For Business | Police | Fire | Seneca County | Historic Seneca Falls | Visit Seneca Falls | Home
© 2020 The Town of Seneca Falls, NY