Sep 23 - 25 2022

National Women’s Hall of Fame Induction Weekend

The 2021 Inductees to be honored after the Hall consciously postponed the ceremony due to COVID-19. The rescheduled induction will honor Octavia Butler, Judy Chicago, Rebecca Halstead, Joy Harjo, Mia Hamm, Emily Howland, Katherine Johnson, Indra Nooyi, and Michelle Obama.