Skip to content
Stars

Contact Police

Message submissions are not monitored 24/7. If there is an emergency or a situation in progress, please call 911. All calls to 911 can remain anonymous also.

    Non-Emergency Police Contact Form

    TitleNameEmail
    Chief of PoliceStuart Peenstraspeenstra@senecafallspd.net
    LieutenantTimothy Snydertsnyder@senecafallspd.net
    Sergeant / SROMichael Poolempoole@senecafallspd.net
    SergeantSebastian Gentilesgentile@senecafallspd.net
    SergeantEric Davidsedavids@senecafallspd.net
    SergeantMartin Rotzmrotz@senecafallspd.net
    SergeantThomas Cleeretcleere@senecafallspd.net
    Sergeant InvestigatorMichael Petroccimpetrocci@senecafallspd.net
    InvestigatorChristopher Dennycdenny@senecafallspd.net
    Police OfficerLogan Burgdorflburgdorf@senecafallspd.net
    Police OfficerJacob DeChickjdechick@senecafallspd.net
    Police OfficerAndrew Hilkerahilker@senecafallspd.net
    Police OfficerBethany Kiddbkidd@senecafallspd.net
    Police OfficerEric MacLeanemaclean@senecafallspd.net
    Police OfficerMatthew Mixmmix@senecafallspd.net
    Police OfficerJosef Shafferjshaffer@senecafallspd.net
    Records ClerkLinda Wolcottlsherman@senecafallspd.net
    Records ClerkAllison Archeraarcher@senecafallspd.net